Contacts

Our Principle: Contact on Equal Footing

For this reason, many of our more than 25 employees are directly available to you as personal contacts.
We have been working together since 1999 to develop Server-Eye as the optimal monitoring solution for our customers.

Jan-Robin Aumann

Working Student
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
jan.aumann@server-eye.de

Marius Backes

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
marius.backes@server-eye.de

Andreas Behr

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
andreas.behr@server-eye.de

Carsten Engel

Internal Sales Department
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 711
carsten.engel@server-eye.de

Lena Esseln

Working Student Marketing
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 101
lena.esseln@kraemer-it.de

Simone Frey

Support
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
simone.frey@server-eye.de

Florian Großmann

Support
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 712
florian.grossmann@server-eye.de

Michelle Hemgesberg

Trainee IT System Administration
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 703
michelle.hemgesberg@server-eye.de

Patrick Hissler

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
patrick.hissler@server-eye.de

Natalie Foot

Trainee Office Management Assistent
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 19
verena.karrenbauer@server-eye.de

Andy Klein

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
andy.klein@server-eye.de

Stefan Klüner

Sales Management
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 75
stefan.kluener@server-eye.de

Michael Krämer

Managing Director
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
michael.kraemer@server-eye.de

Oliver Kurz

External Sales Force
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 713
oliver.kurz@server-eye.de

Julia Koffer

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 705
dirk.langendoerfer@server-eye.de

Viktoria Marmann

Marketing Manager
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 102
viktoria.marmann@kraemer-it.de

Laura Mohr

Team Assistent
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 81
laura.mohr@server-eye.de

Roland Paltz

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
roland.paltz@server-eye.de

Mario Reuter

External Sales Force
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 73
mario.reuter@server-eye.de

Marvin Rupp

Trainee IT Sepcialist Application Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
marvin.rupp@server-eye.de

Stefanie Sander

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
stefanie.sander@server-eye.de

Nadine Scheer

Sales Management Assistent
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 84
nadine.scheer@server-eye.de

Maximilian Schiemann

Internal Sales Department
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 71
maximilian.schiemann@server-eye.de

Patrick Schmidt

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
patrick.schmidt@server-eye.de

Kim Schneider

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
kim.schneider@server-eye.de

Joe Schuh

Internal Sales Department
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 710
joe.schuh@server-eye.de

Martin Staudt

Development
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
martin.staudt@server-eye.de

Christian Steuer

Support
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
christian.steuer@server-eye.de

Rene Thulke

Presales Consultant
0 68 81 – 9 36 29 77
rene.thulke@server-eye.de

You don't know who to turn to?

Support-Telephone: 0 68 81 / 9 36 29-77 or easy via our contact form