Server Monitoring with Server-Eye

Your powerful solution for server monitoring

A server crash is not only annoying, it can also be expensive. Reliable server monitoring is essential in order to be able to react quickly in the event of an emergency and to have everything under control under normal conditions. Regardless of whether you are an IT service provider, a one-person company or a large corporation: Server-Eye offers you a simple, powerful and flexible solution.

Patrick Schmidt, Server-Eye Development

Server monitoring with strong software made & hosted in Germany:Try Server-Eye now for free!

With Server-Eye, we make server monitoring easier than ever for you. Monitor hardware, software, networks and communications – all with one powerful solution. Download and set-up take just a few minutes, giving you access to these functions:

IT Monitoring

Monitoring of hardware, software and networks with notification

More about IT Monitoring

Managed Antivirus

Antivirus Software with centralized administration

More about Managed Antivirus

Smart Updates

Easy installation of Microsoft patches on all clients

More about Smart Updates

Remote Maintenance

Remote support on all clients managed in Server-Eye

More about Remote Maintenance

Remote PowerShell

Access console for all Windows systems managed in Server-Eye

More about Remote Powershell

With this bundle of functions, Server-Eye offers a high degree of reliability, overview and flexibility. From small systems to a large server network – server monitoring has never been so simple, clear and manageable.

No risk - try Server-Eye for 14 days for free!

You get full access to all the features of the full version and can easily upgrade later at any time.

free download

Server Monitoring with Server-Eye - your benefits with our solution

Quick and easy to use

Simply click the download button, install Server-Eye, set it up in 2 minutes and you’re done: Your comprehensive server monitoring solution is ready to use.

Can be used anywhere

No matter where or how you want to keep an eye on your servers or your customers’ servers: With Server-Eye you have secure access on any device and anywhere due to its responsive design. You can use your browser thanks to our online control center.

Accessible at any time

24/7 server monitoring and notification in real time: With Server-Eye, you are always up to date. Your changes are also implemented in real time and take effect immediately after they have been input.

For all systems & hardware

Whether it’s Linux, Windows or other systems: Server-Eye is designed for monitoring any number of IT infrastructure components. We offer specific sensor packages for end customers (Lexware and Datev) as well as for IT service providers (Terra and Veeam).

Full cost control

With our server monitoring software, you only pay for the sensors that you actually use. Billing takes place at the end of the month and there is no minimum amount, fixed terms or fees for set-up.

Direct support from a German manufacturer

Server-Eye is made & hosted in Germany – by real nerds! We know our way around and understand what system houses are all about. Our support is not only there for occasional minor questions, but also solves big problems with decades of experience and “nerd power.”

“Server-Eye is installed in two minutes and you can monitor the first server after just ten minutes – an entire network after one hour.
Installation and use are simple and every step is logical. “

Tobias Weber, Server-Eye Support

Server Monitoring from a single source - Server-Eye in action

Let’s have a first look at our Server-Eye software. We will show you how simple and intuitive professional server monitoring can be

Server Monitoring

Easy set-up

Getting started is easy – Server-Eye has its own wizard to help you set up the software. Your server monitoring set-up is fully operational within a few minutes. You just choose what you need, and the software does the rest for you.

The OCC – one interface for everything

Our software makes tailor-made server monitoring child’s play. The dashboard gives you an overview of all resources and active sensors at all times. Here you can carry out individual configurations, make adjustments to the sensors and, in an emergency, quickly initiate the necessary measures – real server monitoring at the push of a button! Server-Eye offers individually optimized views for tablets and mobile phones.

Server Monitoring – control to go

Whether dealing with your own servers or with corporate customers – if problems arise, a quick response is required. That is why Server-Eye scans your systems every minute and informs you if there are problems. From e-mails to push notifications on your mobile phone – if there is an error, you will be notified immediately.

Your choice of sensors – for customized monitoring

Evaluate all incoming data reliably – Server-Eye uses information from various sensors for server monitoring. But that’s not all: You can even configure your own sensors if the right solution is not yet available. Alternatively, you can contact us and ask for specific sensors.

Monitoring at eye-level – easy communication with others

Server-Eye supports “Connected Monitoring” and thus makes it possible to work effectively, either individually or in a team. In this way, those responsible can exchange information about a detected alert, delegate tasks with just a few clicks and immediately see which steps have already been taken.

Regular updates for effective monitoring

If you want to close potential security gaps quickly and effectively, you have to update the relevant programs promptly. Server-Eye has an intelligent patch management system for exactly this, which you can use to configure and import updates, intervals and much more yourself. You do not need this function for Server-Eye itself – here you always have access to the latest version of our server monitoring software.

Server Monitoring made easy - with Server-Eye, you can keep an eye on everything

It has never been so easy to centrally manage and monitor entire server landscapes. Our Server-Eye software bundles together complex processes in a clear and easy-to-understand way on a dashboard. Neither the size of the network nor the systems used matters – our server monitoring solution natively supports a large number of systems and can be adapted to your requirements at short notice if necessary.

The entire system is ready for use within minutes and can be used intuitively and in a decentralized way as a browser application for your entire team. Install updates, check error messages directly or contact your support with application questions – all with just a few clicks via the browser or the app.

Rethink server monitoring – try Server-Eye now and let the many benefits of our software convince you!

Server Monitoring with Server-Eye - Definitely the right software of your server

Security is priceless – but our Monitoring Software  is reasonably priced. Do not be satisfied with compromise solutions any longer and instead opt for holistic server monitoring that leaves nothing to be desired in terms of performance and ease-of-use.

Would you like to find out more about the benefits of Server-Eye? Then take the opportunity to download a non-binding free trial now. No obligation to buy, no hidden fees – just download and use it to the fullest for 14 days.

Any questions? We are happy to help you personally. You can reach us at +49 6881 9362977.

Server Monitoring mit Server-Eye

Ihre leistungsstarke Lösung für Server-Überwachung

Ein Server Crash ist nicht nur ärgerlich, sondern kann auch teuer werden. Um im Fall der Fälle schnell reagieren zu können und auch im Normalfall alles im Blick zu haben, ist zuverlässiges Server Monitoring unerlässlich. Ganz egal ob IT-Dienstleister, Ein-Mann-Unternehmen oder Großkonzern: Server-Eye bietet Ihnen eine einfache, leistungsstarke und flexible Lösung.

Patrick Schmidt, Server-Eye Entwicklung

Server Monitoring mit starker Software made & hosted in Germany:Testen Sie Server-Eye jetzt kostenlos!

Mit Server-Eye machen wir Server Monitoring für Sie so einfach wie nie. Überwachen Sie Hardware, Software, Netzwerke und Kommunikation – alles mit einer starken Lösung. Download und Einrichtung dauern nur wenige Minuten, schon haben Sie Zugriff auf diese Funktionen:

IT Monitoring

Überwachung von Hardware, Software und Netzwerken mit Alarmierung

Mehr zu IT Monitoring

Managed Antivirus

Antivirus Software mit zentraler Verwaltung

Mehr zu Managed Antivirus

Patch Management

Einfache Installation von Microsoft Patches auf allen Clients

Mehr zu Patch Management

Fernwartung

Remote Support auf allen in Server-Eye verwalteten Clients

Mehr zu Fernwartung

Remote PowerShell

Zugriffskonsole für alle in Server-Eye verwalteten Windows-Systeme

Mehr zu Remote Powershell

Mit diesem Bundle an Funktionen bietet Server-Eye ein Höchstmaß an Zuverlässigkeit, Übersicht und Flexibilität. Von kleinen Systemen bis zum breit angelegten Server-Netzwerk – nie war Server Monitoring so einfach, klar und übersichtlich.

Kein Risiko – testen Sie Server-Eye 14 Tage kostenlos!

Sie erhalten den vollen Zugriff auf alle Features der Vollversion und können später jederzeit einfach upgraden.

Kostenlos Download

Server Monitoring mit Server-Eye – Ihre Vorteile mit unserer Lösung

Einfach & schnell einsatzbereit

Einfach auf den Download Button klicken, Server-Eye installieren, in 2 Minuten einrichten und fertig: Ihre umfassende Lösung für Server Monitoring ist einsatzbereit.

Überall nutzbar

Ganz egal, wo oder wie Sie Ihre Server oder die Server Ihrer Kunden im Blick behalten möchten: Mit Server-Eye haben Sie Dank responsive Design auf jedem Endgerät und überall sicheren Zugriff. Dabei können Sie Dank unseres Online Control Centers Ihren Browser nutzen.

Jederzeit abrufbar

24/7 Server Monitoring und Alarmierung in Echtzeit: Mit Server-Eye sind Sie immer auf dem aktuellen Stand. Auch Ihre Änderungen werden in Echtzeit umgesetzt und treten direkt nach erfolgter Eingabe in Kraft.

Für alle Systeme & Hardware

Ob Linux, Windows oder andere Systeme: Server-Eye ist für die Überwachung beliebig vieler IT-Infrastrukturkomponenten konzipiert. Wir bieten dabei sowohl für Endkunden (Lexware und Datev) als auch für IT-Dienstleister (Terra und Veeam) spezifische Sensorpakete.

Volle Kostenkontrolle

Mit unserer Server Monitoring Software zahlen Sie nur für die Sensoren, die Sie auch tatsächlich nutzen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt am Ende des Monats und es gibt weder eine Mindestmenge noch feste Laufzeiten oder Gebühren für die Einrichtung.

Direkter Support vom deutschen Hersteller

Server-Eye ist made & hosted in Germany – und zwar von waschechten Nerds! Wir kennen uns aus und verstehen, worauf es Systemhäusern ankommt. Unser Support ist nicht nur für kleine Fragen zwischendurch da, sondern löst mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und Nerd-Power auch große Probleme.

„In 2 Minuten ist Server-Eye installiert und bereits nach 10 Minuten überwachen Sie den ersten Server – nach 1 Stunde ein ganzes Netz.
Installation und Anwendung sind einfach und jeder Schritt ist logisch.“

Tobias Weber, Server-Eye Support

Server Monitoring aus einer Hand – Server Eye im Einsatz

Werfen Sie hier gerne einen ersten Blick auf unsere Server-Eye Software. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie einfach und intuitiv professionelles Server Monitoring sein kann:

Einfache Einrichtung

Aller Anfang ist leicht – Server Eye verfügt über einen eigenen Assistenten, der Sie bei der Einrichtung der Software unterstützt. So ist Ihr Server Monitoring Setup innerhalb weniger Minuten vollständig betriebsbereit. Sie wählen einfach nur aus, was Sie brauchen, die Software erledigt für Sie den Rest.

Das OCC – eine Oberfläche für alles

Unsere Software macht passgenaue Server Überwachung zum Kinderspiel. Über das Dashboard haben Sie zu jeder Zeit alle Ressourcen sowie die aktiven Sensoren im Blick. Hier können Sie individuelle Konfigurationen durchführen, Anpassungen an den Sensoren vornehmen und im Ernstfall schnell Maßnahmen in die Wege leiten – echtes Server Monitoring auf Knopfdruck! Für Tablets und Handys bietet Server-Eye einzelne optimierte Ansichten an.

Server Monitoring – Kontrolle to go

Ob bei eigenen Servern oder bei Unternehmenskunden – treten Probleme auf, ist eine schnelle Reaktion gefragt. Darum scannt Server-Eye Ihre Systeme im Minutentakt und informiert Sie, wenn es Probleme geben sollte. Von der E-Mail bis zur Push-Benachrichtigung auf Ihrem Handy – gibt es einen Fehler, erfahren Sie das sofort.

Sensoren Ihrer Wahl – Für ein Monitoring nach Maß

Werten Sie sämtliche einkommenden Daten zuverlässig aus – Server-Eye greift beim Server Monitoring auf die Angaben verschiedenster Sensoren zurück. Damit nicht genug: Sie können sogar eigene Sensoren konfigurieren, wenn die passende Lösung mal nicht zur Verfügung stehen sollte. Oder Sie wenden sich an uns und fragen spezifische Sensoren an.

Monitoring auf Augenhöhe – einfache Kommunikation mit anderen

Server-Eye unterstützt „Connected Monitoring“ und ermöglicht es damit, einzeln oder auch im Team effektiv zu arbeiten. So können sich Verantwortliche über einen festgestellten Alarm austauschen, mit wenigen Klicks Aufgaben verteilen und direkt nachvollziehen, welche Schritte bereits unternommen wurden.

Regelmäßige Updates für eine effektive Überwachung

Wer potenzielle Sicherheitslücken schnell und effektiv schließen möchte, muss zeitnah Updates für entsprechende Programme durchführen. Genau dafür verfügt Server-Eye über ein intelligentes Patch Management, über das Sie Updates, Intervalle und vieles mehr selbst konfigurieren und einspielen können. Für Server-Eye selbst brauchen Sie diese Funktion nicht – hier haben Sie immer Zugriff auf die aktuellste Version unserer Server Monitoring Software.

Server Monitoring leicht gemacht – Mit Server-Eye haben Sie alles im Blick

Nie zuvor war es so leicht, ganze Server-Landschaften zentral zu verwalten und zu überwachen. Unsere Software Server-Eye bündelt komplexe Prozesse übersichtlich und leicht verständlich auf einem Dashboard. Dabei spielen weder die Größe des Netzwerks noch die eingesetzten Systeme eine Rolle – unsere Server Monitoring Lösung unterstützt nativ eine Vielzahl von Systemen und kann bei Bedarf kurzfristig auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Das gesamte System ist innerhalb von Minuten einsatzbereit und als Browser-Anwendung für Ihr gesamtes Team intuitiv sowie dezentral nutzbar. Spielen Sie Updates ein, prüfen Sie direkt Fehlermeldungen oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren Support bei Anwendungsfragen – alles mit nur wenigen Klicks über den Browser oder die App.

Denken Sie Server Monitoring neu – testen Sie jetzt Server-Eye und überzeugen Sie sich von den vielfältigen Vorteilen unserer Software!

Server Monitoring mit Server-Eye – Mit Sicherheit die richtige Software für Ihre Server

Sicherheit ist unbezahlbar – unsere Monitoring Software dagegen schon. Geben Sie sich nicht länger mit Kompromiss-Lösungen zufrieden und entscheiden Sie sich stattdessen für ein ganzheitliches Server Monitoring, das in Sachen Leistung und Bedienkomfort keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Sie möchten die Vorteile von Server-Eye genauer kennenlernen? Dann nutzen Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit zum unverbindlichen Test. Keine Verpflichtung zum Kauf, keine versteckten Gebühren – einfach runterladen und 14 Tage im vollen Umfang nutzen.

Sie haben Fragen? Gern helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter. Sie erreichen uns über die +49 6881 9362977.